RIA’s Annual Parliamentary Reception is one of the highlights of the rail calendar, offering an opportunity for members to meet with politicians, stakeholders and key players in rail.

Speakers include the Rail Minister Chris Heaton-Harris MP, BEIS Minister Nadhim Zahawi MP and Shadow Transport Secretary Andy McDonald MP (invited).

Following speeches, the RIA Parliamentary Reception will host the Rail Fellowship Programme Award Ceremony, where MPs and suppliers who have taken part in the Programme will receive recognition for their participation, and where MPs will have the opportunity to speak about their experiences of the rail supply industry.

to learn more visit the RIA event page.